User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:


GTC

General Terms and Conditions (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen) of Wöhrmann GmbH, Gerken Busch 1a, 49393 Lohne, hereinafter all jointly referred to as “Company”/Wöhrmann.

 

I. Scope of application

The following General Terms and Conditions shall apply to any – also future – delivery transactions, services and repair orders, including consulting, provision of information or similar services, unless they have been excluded on the basis of the Company´s explicit written approval.

 

The General Terms and Conditions shall be deemed to be acknowledged by contract award or acceptance of the other deliveries/services and orders as specified above. Deviating terms of the customer shall not be binding for the Company unless the Company has acknowledged these explicitly and in writing. This term shall apply even if a Company performs deliveries services as specified above being aware of contradicting terms.

 

II. Contract conclusion, scope of supply and services

Oral side-agreements, exceptions, amendments or supplementations of an agreement as well as warranties shall not be binding unless these have been confirmed in writing by the Company. The confirmation of an order given by the Company shall be subject to a positive appraisal of creditworthiness.

 

 

III. Plans and documents, industrial property rights

1. In so far as the customer provides documents, including documents in electronical format, at the Company´s disposal for the performance of the Company´s contractual obligations, the following terms and conditions shall apply:

 

a) The customer is obliged to procure the documents necessary for the Company´s contractual performance at his own expense and to make these available to the Company in due time. All documents shall be furnished with the exact details of the scope of delivery stating article, type, quantity and order number.

 

b) If the Company´s contractual scope includes research, construction, developments, drafts or similar services, the documents to be submitted shall in particular comprise design—and production drawings, as well as documentation, user manuals etc.

 

c) Unless individually and expressly agreed otherwise in writing, the Company is granted the exclusive timely and regionally unlimited right to use the development results gained by the Company during the research, construction or and/or development of products for the customer in any way. Any utilization, duplicating, reproduction, distribution or handing over of the results to third parties, publication and presentation does require the express confirmation by the Company. If appropriate, and if there are no conflicts with prior rights of the customer or a third party, the Company shall in particular be authorised to register industrial property rights.

 

d) The customer shall be held liable for any violation of third-party industrial property rights as a result of construction details, drawings, models or any other specifications which have been submitted to the Company by the customer. In the event of any infringement of industrial property rights of third parties, the customer shall indemnify and hold the Company harmless.

 

2. In so far as the Company has made documents available to the customer in relation to an order, the following provisions shall apply:

 

a) The customer shall be obliged to treat any information made available to him or any information becoming known to him in connection therewith or within the scope of an order as confidential even beyond the order fulfilment and to refrain from utilising any such information itself.

 

b) Any and all items, in particular models, tools, samples, drawings, plans and documents of any kind which are submitted to the customer, including the know-how contained, shall remain the Company´s property unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing. The customer shall not surrender any such items and the know-how included to any third party and shall neither make these available in any other way, nor reproduce or utilise any such for other purposes than those contractually agreed.

 

c) Alterations of the items and documents mentioned in Clause 2.a) and b) above may only be made with the Company´s express approval. It shall be deemed to be agreed that the Company shall retain the ownership in the above-mentioned items and documents and that these shall be stored free of charge and appropriately on behalf of the Company while being used by the customer unless otherwise expressly agreed in writing.

 

d) The customer shall be obliged to insure the items stated in III. b and c against material damage, loss etc. while being in the customer´s possession.

 

IV. Prices

If, after the quote has been submitted or after confirmation of the order and up to the delivery date the decisive cost factors for material, energy or human resources alter by more than 5%, each party shall be entitled to demand an adaptation of the prices. This adaptation shall depend on the extent to which the decisive cost factor has influenced the total price.

 

V. Offsetting

1. The customer shall only be entitled to offset a possible claim in so far as the claim to be offset can be considered as undisputed between the parties or has been established as legally binding. This does not apply to counterclaims originating from the same order as the Company´s principal claim.

 

2. Beyond the regulation stipulated in par. V.1, the Company shall be entitled to offset with Companies´ claims against customer claims, as well as against claims of companies affiliated with the customer. In addition thereto offsetting of claims with various payment dates shall be deemed permissible in the event of default in payment or compromise of assets

 

VI. Force majeure

1.In the event of any act of God (force majeure) which shall include the occurrence of unforeseeable or exceptional circumstances arising through no fault of one’s own, for example, but not limited to , difficulties in connection with material procuration, sabotage, strike, lock-out, delayed self-delivery (reservation of self-supply), lack of transport mean, official intervention, extraordinary weather conditions, lack or outage of power supply etc., including such events occurring in the sphere of pre-suppliers, the delivery period shall be extended in an appropriately if the Company has been prevented from complying with its obligations in due time.

 

2.If performance of the obligation becomes impossible or unacceptable as a result of the afore-mentioned circumstances, the Company shall be released from its delivery commitment. If the delay in delivery lasts for a period exceeding two months, the customer shall be entitled to rescind the agreement. If the delivery time is extended or if the Company is released from its obligation in cases of force majeure, the customer shall not be entitled to claim any damages arising therefrom.

 

VII. Transfer of perils, delay in delivery, partial delivery

1.Unless otherwise agreed between the parties, the risk shall pass on to the customer at the point of time at which the delivery item has left the site (EXW). In the case of delivery “carriage paid, freight prepaid, cif, fob” the risk shall also pass on to the customer if the delivery items are ready for dispatch, however, if shipment is delayed for reasons which the Company is not responsible for.

 

2. In the case of default of acceptance the Company shall be entitled to charge the delivery in full and to send it to the customer at its expense and risk resp. to place it in the customer´s or a third-party stock. Further damage or other claims of the Company shall not be affected thereby.

 

3. After having given the customer the opportunity to render a statement with reasonably notice period, the Company shall be entitled to make partial deliveries, unless it must be deemed to be unreasonable on the part of the customer.

 

VIII. Acceptance and inspection

A formal acceptance must be explicitly agreed on. The customer shall bear the costs for such an acceptance unless agreed otherwise between the parties.

 

IX. Warranty

1. If the delivered items are defective, the Company shall be obliged but also entitled, at its discretion and excluding further warranty claims on the part of the customer, to eliminate the defect or to replace the defective part. The Company must be immediately informed in writing of any identifiable defects within 14 days as of receipt of the goods, in case of any hidden defects the notification must be submitted in writing immediately upon identification thereof. Company´s shall gain the ownership of any replaced part. Failure to notify a defect as well as the consumption, the dilution and processing of the delivered goods shall be deemed to be understood as unconditional approval of the goods.

 

2. Warranty shall neither cover defects which arise from unsuitable or improper use, faulty assembly resp. operation by the customer or third party, natural wear and tear, faulty or negligent treatment, nor shall warranty apply to consequences of improper modifications or repair work on the part of the customer or any third party performed without the Company´s approval.

 

3. If the Company fails to comply with its obligation to perform a replacement delivery resp. to perform remedial measures twice within a reasonable deadline, the customer shall be entitled to reduce the remuneration or at its discretion to rescind the agreement. Claims for damages shall be asserted exclusively according to fig. X of these General Terms and Conditions.

 

4. The customer’s right to enforce warranty claims shall lapse after a period of two months as from the date of the written rejection of the defect by the Company.

 

X. Other damage claims, limitation and scope of liability

1. For damages having occurred separately from the delivered item (indirect damages, consequential damages etc.) and regardless of the legal ground, the Company shall only be liable

 

a) In case of deliberate action

b) In case of grossly negligent action of the Company´s owners/organs or senior executives

c) In cases of negligent infringement of life, body or health

d) In cases of defects having been deliberately kept back by the Company

e) In case of an expressly agreed guarantee

f) In cases of defects of the delivered item, as far as the ProdHaftG (German Produkthaftungsesetz) provides liability for personal or other damages to items used for private use or consumption (§ 1 par.1 .2 ProdHaftG)

 

In case of a culpable breach of material contractual obligations, the Company shall also be liable for gross negligence of other employees than senior executives and in case of slight negligence; in the latter case the Company´s liability shall be limited to damages which are typical for similar kind of contracts and reasonably foreseeable. As far as the Company´s general liability insurance does not provide coverage for such kind of damage, the Company´s liability shall be limited to 500.000 € respectively to 50% of the relevant contract price, depending on which figure is lower. This limitation does not apply to damages to body, health, or life or if insurance coverage is rejected because of delayed premium.

Further claim for damages shall be excluded.

 

XI. Title retention

1. The Company shall retain ownership of the goods delivered to the customer until all accounts receivable resulting from the order and from the business relationship between the Company and the customer have been settled. In the case of running accounts the reserved ownership shall be deemed as payment security for the Company´s outstanding balance claim. Payment shall only be deemed to be effected at the point of time the equivalent amount has been fully credited to the Company´s account.

 

2. A processing of the reserved goods by the customer shall be deemed to take place by order of the Company and free of charge so that the Company shall generally be classified as manufacturer in compliance with § 950 BGB and shall at any point of time and with any degree of processing retain ownership in the products. In this case the customer´s expectant right with regards to the reserved goods shall extend also to the treated or processed goods. In the case of bonding, dilution or mixing of the reserved goods with other goods not belonging to the Company, the Company shall acquire co-ownership in the relevant goods at the ratio of the invoice value of the reserved goods to the other processed goods at the point of time the goods have been of, bonded, diluted or mixed any such. If the customer acquires sole ownership in the new goods, the Company and the customer agree that the customer shall grant the Company co-ownership in the new goods at the ratio of the invoice value of the bonded, diluted or mixed reserved goods to the new goods and shall store these free of charge on the Company´s behalf.

 

3. The customer is authorised to sell the reserved goods within the scope of normal business transactions, however, shall not be authorised to pledge goods or transfer goods by way of security. The customer shall be obliged to protect the Company´s rights with regard to the reserved goods in the case of further sale on credit. The customer shall assign with immediate effect any of the customer’s accounts receivable resulting from further sale of the conditional goods to the Company for the purpose of securing all accounts receivable resulting from the business relationship. Irrespective of the collection rights to which the Company will be entitled due to the assignment, the customer shall be authorised to collect outstanding monies as long as the customer fulfils its obligations vis-à-vis the Company. Upon Company´s request the customer shall be obliged to provide any information required in connection with the assigned receivable for the purpose of collection by the Company and to inform the debtor of the assignment.

 

4. If the reserved goods are resold no matter whether with or without having been processed, bonded, or mixed with other goods, the assignment of the receivables in advance as delineated above shall only extend to the amount of the invoice value of the reserved goods. The customer shall immediately inform the Company of any third-party enforcement measures in the reserved goods or the claims assigned in advance surrendering all necessary documents required for the defence against these measures. If the value of the existing securities exceeds the secured accounts receivable in total by more than 15 % the Company shall be obliged upon the customer’s request to release securities at the Company´s discretion accordingly.

 

5.If the Company is assigned by the customer against reimbursement to manufacture certain products using the Company´s moulds, tools, etc. by order of the customer, the Company retains ownership of the manufactured products until these are fully paid by the customer. If the customer makes any payments before the items have been completed, the customer gains ownership of goods of the half-finished product.

 

 

XII. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

1. Exclusive place of jurisdiction for legal disputes shall be the competent court at the registered seat of the Company. The Company shall, however, also be entitled to file a suit at the customer’s registered seat.

 

2. Any legal agreement concluded under these Terms and Conditions shall be governed by German law excluding the CISG (UN-Kaufrecht).

 

Stand: März 2018

 

 


Wöhrmann GmbH

Gerken Busch 1a
49393 Lohne

Tel.:

+49 (0) 4442 / 88785 - 09

Fax:

+49 (0) 4442 / 88785 - 10

eMail:

info@woehrmann.de

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Wöhrmann GmbH, Gerken Busch 1a, 49393 Lohne, nachfolgend Gesellschaft bzw. Wöhrmann.

 

I. Geltungsbereich

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle - auch zukünftige - Liefergeschäfte, Leistungen und Reparaturaufträge, einschließlich Beratung, Auskunft u.ä., sofern sie nicht im Einzelfall aufgrund der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Gesellschaft ausgeschlossen werden.

 

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen werden durch Auftragserteilung oder Entgegennahme der Lieferung/(Dienst-)Leistung anerkannt. Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden sind für die Gesellschaft unverbindlich, soweit und solange diese nicht ausdrücklich von der Gesellschaft schriftlich anerkannt wurden. Dies gilt auch, wenn die Gesellschaft in Kenntnis sich widersprechender Bedingungen eine Lieferung oder (Dienst-)Leistung ausführt.

 

II. Vertragsabschluss, Leistungsumfang

Mündliche Nebenabreden, Vorbehalte, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen eines Vertrages sowie Zusicherungen werden erst durch die schriftliche Bestätigung verbindlich. Eine Auftragsbestätigung der Gesellschaft erfolgt vorbehaltlich einer positiven Bonitätsprüfung.

 

III. Pläne und Unterlagen, gewerbliche Schutzrechte

1. Soweit der Kunde der Gesellschaft zur Erbringung ihrer vertraglichen Leistung erforderliche Unterlagen, auch in elektronischer Form, zur Verfügung stellt, gelten nachfolgende Bestimmungen:

 

a) Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die zur Erbringung der Leistung erforderlichen Unterlagen vollständig und auf seine Kosten zu beschaffen und diese der Gesellschaft rechtzeitig vorzulegen. Alle Unterlagen sind mit der genauen Bezeichnung des Lieferumfangs nach Artikel, Art, Menge und der Bestellnummer zu versehen.

 

b) Gehören zur vertraglichen Leistung der Gesellschaft Forschung, Konstruktionen, Entwicklungen, Entwürfe oder ähnliche Leistungen, so umfassen die vorzulegenden erforderlichen Unterlagen insbesondere ggf. vorhandene Konstruktions- und Fertigungszeichnungen sowie Dokumentationen, Benutzerhandbücher etc.

 

c) Falls individuell nichts Anderes ausdrücklich und in Schriftform vereinbart ist, hat die Gesellschaft das ausschließliche, zeitlich und räumlich unbeschränkte Recht, die Entwicklungsergebnisse, die während der Forschung, Konstruktion oder Entwicklung von Produkten für den Kunden entstehen, auf sämtliche Arten unbeschränkt zu nutzen. Jede Verwertung, Vervielfältigung, Reproduktion, Verbreitung und Aushändigung an Dritte, Veröffentlichung und Vorführung darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Zustimmung der Gesellschaft erfolgen.

Soweit einschlägig und soweit keine älteren Rechte des Kunden oder Dritter entgegenstehen, ist die Gesellschaft insbesondere berechtigt, Schutzrechte anzumelden.

 

d) Der Kunde haftet dafür, dass durch die Verwendung der von ihm der Gesellschaft übergebenen Konstruktionsangaben, Zeichnungen, Modelle oder sonstige Spezifikationen nicht in Schutzrechte Dritter eingegriffen wird. Bei jeglicher Verletzung von Schutzrechten hat der Kunde die Gesellschaft schadlos zu halten.

 

2. Soweit die Gesellschaft dem Kunden in Zusammenhang mit einem Auftragsverhältnisses Unterlagen und Informationen zur Verfügung stellt, in welcher Form auch immer, gelten nachfolgende Bestimmungen:

 

a) Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die ihm zugänglich gemachten Informationen sowie daraus erlangte Kenntnisse auch über die Auftragsabwicklung hinaus vertraulich zu behandeln und nicht über die vertraglich vereinbarte Nutzung hinausgehend zu verwenden.

 

b) Alle Gegenstände, insbesondere Modelle, Werkzeuge, Muster, Zeichnungen, Pläne sowie Unterlagen aller Art, die dem Kunden übergeben wurden, einschließlich des darin vorhandenen Know-how, bleiben das Eigentum der Gesellschaft, soweit nicht ausdrücklich anderes vereinbart ist. Der Kunde hat sämtliche übergebenen Gegenstände und Unterlagen vor dem Zugriff Dritter zu schützen bzw. geheim zu halten und auf jederzeitiges Verlangen der Gesellschaft kostenlos herauszugeben. Der Kunde darf solche Gegenstände und das darin vorhandene Know-how Dritten weder zur Einsicht oder Nutzung überlassen noch anderweitig zugänglich machen, noch vervielfältigen, noch für andere als die vertraglich vereinbarten Zwecke verwenden.

 

c) Änderungen an den unter 2. a) und b) genannten Gegenständen und Unterlagen dürfen nur mit ausdrücklicher Einwilligung der Gesellschaft vorgenommen werden. Es gilt als vereinbart, dass die oben genannten Gegenstände im Eigentum der Gesellschaft verbleiben und dass diese Gegenstände während der Dauer der Nutzung für die Gesellschaft kostenlos und sachgemäß vom Kunden verwahrt werden, soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anders vereinbart ist.

 

d) Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die in III. 2.a und b genannten Gegenstände, soweit und solange sie sich in seinem Besitz befinden, gegen Sachschäden, Abhandenkommen etc. zu versichern.

 

IV. Preise

Ändern sich nach Abgabe des Angebotes oder nach Auftragsbestätigung bis zur Lieferung die maßgebenden Kostenfaktoren, insb. für Material, Energie oder Personal um mehr als 5%, so ist jede Partei berechtigt, eine Preisanpassung zu verlangen. Diese hat sich danach zu bemessen, wie der maßgebliche Kostenfaktor den Gesamtpreis verändert.

 

V. Aufrechnung, Verrechnung

1. Das Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Kunden nur zu, sofern die zur Aufrechnung gestellte Forderung zwischen den Parteien unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist. Gegenforderungen des Kunden, die aus demselben Auftragsverhältnis wie die Hauptforderung entstanden sind, sind vom Aufrechnungsverbot ausgenommen.

 

2. Über die Regelung in Abs. 1 hinaus ist die Gesellschaft berechtigt, mit eigenen Forderungen gegen Forderungen des Kunden und gegen Forderungen mit dem Kunden verbundener Unternehmen aufzurechnen. Zudem ist im Falle des Zahlungsverzugs oder bei Vermögensgefährdung auch eine Verrechnung von Forderungen mit unterschiedlichen Fälligkeitszeitpunkten zulässig.

 

VI. Höhere Gewalt

1. Im Falle höherer Gewalt (force majeure), womit das Eintreten unvorhersehbarer, außergewöhnlicher und unverschuldeter Umstände gemeint sind, z.B., aber nicht ausschließlich, bei Materialbeschaffungsschwierigkeiten, Sabotage, Streik, Aussperrung, nicht rechtzeitige Selbstlieferung (Selbstbelieferungsvorbehalt), Mangel an Transportmitteln, behördlichen Eingriffen, außergewöhnlichen Wetterbedingungen, Energieversorgungsschwierigkeiten etc., auch wenn sie bei Vorlieferanten eintreten, verlängern sich, wenn die Gesellschaft an der rechtzeitigen Erfüllung ihrer vertraglichen Verpflichtungen behindert ist, die vereinbarten Lieferfristen in angemessenem Umfang.

 

2. Wird durch die genannten Umstände die Leistung unmöglich oder unzumutbar, so wird die Gesellschaft von ihrer Lieferverpflichtung frei. Sofern die Lieferverzögerung länger als zwei Monate dauert, ist der Kunde berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Verlängert sich die Lieferzeit oder wird die Gesellschaft von ihrer Verpflichtung in Fällen höherer Gewalt frei, so kann der Kunde hieraus keine Schadensersatzansprüche herleiten.

 

VII. Gefahrenübergang, Annahmeverzug, Teillieferung

1. Soweit zwischen den Parteien nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, geht die Gefahr einer Lieferung auf den Kunden über, wenn der Liefergegenstand das Werk verlassen hat (EXW). Bei Lieferung "frachtfrei, franko, cif, fob" geht die Gefahr auch dann auf den Kunden über, wenn sich der Versand bei gegebener Versandbereitschaft aus Gründen verzögert, die die Gesellschaft nicht zu vertreten hat.

 

2. Im Falle des Annahmeverzuges ist die Gesellschaft berechtigt, die Lieferung insgesamt zu berechnen und sie dem Kunden auf seine Rechnung und Gefahr zusenden bzw. in seinem oder fremden Lager einzulagern. Sämtliche weitergehende Ansprüche der Gesellschaft werden hiervon nicht berührt.

 

3. Nach einer mit angemessener Frist ausgesprochenen Ankündigung ist die Gesellschaft berechtigt, Teillieferungen durchzuführen, soweit dies für den Kunden nicht als unzumutbar anzusehen ist.

 

VIII. Abnahme und Prüfung

Eine formelle Abnahme muss ausdrücklich vereinbart werden. Der Kunde trägt die Abnahmekosten, soweit zwischen den Parteien nichts Anderweitiges vereinbart ist.

 

IX. Gewährleistung

1. Ist die gelieferte Ware mangelhaft, so ist die Gesellschaft verpflichtet, aber auch berechtigt, nach ihrer Wahl und unter Ausschluss weiterer Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden nachzubessern oder Ersatz zu liefern. Erkennbare Mängel müssen der Gesellschaft unverzüglich, spätestens aber binnen 14 Tagen nach Entgegennahme der Ware, verborgene Mängel unverzüglich nach Erkennbarkeit schriftlich mitgeteilt werden. Ersetzte Teile werden Eigentum der Gesellschaft. Ein Unterlassen der Mängelanzeige, der Verbrauch, die Vermischung und Verarbeitung der von der Gesellschaft gelieferten Ware gelten als vorbehaltlose Genehmigung.

 

2. Für Mängel, die durch ungeeignete oder unsachgemäße Verwendung, fehlerhafte Montage bzw. Inbetriebsetzung durch den Kunden oder Dritte, natürliche Abnutzung, fehlerhafte oder nachlässige Behandlung entstehen, wird ebensowenig Gewähr geleistet wie für Folgen unsachgemäßer und ohne Einwilligung der Gesellschaft vorgenommenen Änderungen oder Instandsetzungsarbeiten des Kunden oder Dritter.

 

3. Kommt die Gesellschaft der Ersatzlieferungs- bzw. Nachbesserungspflicht zweifach binnen angemessener Frist nicht nach, so stehen dem Kunden das Recht zur Herabsetzung der Vergütung oder nach seiner Wahl Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages zu. Diesbezügliche Schadensersatzansprüche bestimmen sich ausschließlich nach Ziff. X dieser Bedingungen.

 

4. Das Recht des Kunden, Gewährleistungsansprüche geltend zu machen, verjährt nach Ablauf von zwei Monaten nach schriftlicher Zurückweisung der Mängelrüge durch die Gesellschaft.

 

X. Sonstige Schadensersatzansprüche, Haftungsbegrenzung und -umfang

Für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind (indirekte Schäden, Folgeschäden etc.), haftet die Gesellschaft – aus welchen Rechtsgründen auch immer- nur

 

a) Bei Vorsatz

b) Bei grober Fahrlässigkeit des Inhabers/der Organe oder leitender Angestellter

c) Bei schuldhafter Verletzung von Leben, Körper, Gesundheit

d) Bei Mängeln, die die Gesellschaft arglistig verschwiegen hat,

e) Im Rahmen einer Garantiezusage

f) Bei Mängeln des Liefergegenstandes, soweit nach dem ProdHaftG (deutsches Produkthaftungsgesetz) für Personen- oder

Sachschäden an privat genutzten Gegenständen gehaftet wird (§1 Abs.1 S.2 ProdHaftG).

 

Bei schuldhafter Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet die Gesellschaft auch bei grober Fahrlässigkeit nichtleitender Angestellter und bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit, in letzterem Fall begrenzt auf den vertragstypischen, vernünftigerweise vorhersehbaren Schaden. Soweit für einen solchen vertragstypischen, vernünftigerweise vorhersehbaren Schaden kein Deckungsschutz vom Betriebshaftpflichtversicherer der Gesellschaft gewährt wird, ist die Haftung auf maximal 500.000 € bzw. auf 50% des jeweiligen Auftragswertes begrenzt, je nachdem welcher Betrag niedriger ist. Dies gilt nicht für Schäden an Körper, Gesundheit oder Leben oder wenn der Versicherungsschutz wegen Prämienverzuges nicht gewährt wird.

Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen

 

XI. Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Die an den Kunden gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Auftragsverhältnis und der Geschäftsverbindung zwischen der Gesellschaft und dem Kunden Eigentum der Gesellschaft. Bei laufender Rechnung gilt das vorbehaltene Eigentum als Sicherung für die Saldoforderung der Gesellschaft. Als Bezahlung gilt erst der Eingang der vollständigen geschuldeten Zahlung auf den Konten der Gesellschaft.

 

2. Eine Bearbeitung der Vorbehaltsware durch den Kunden geschieht stets im Auftrag der Gesellschaft und zwar unentgeltlich und dergestalt, dass die Gesellschaft als Hersteller gemäß § 950 BGB anzusehen ist, also in jedem Zeitpunkt und Grad der Verarbeitung an den Erzeugnissen Eigentum behält. In diesem Fall setzt sich ein erworbenes Anwartschaftsrecht des Kunden an der Vorbehaltsware auch an der verarbeiteten Vorbehaltsware fort. Bei Verbindung, Vermischung oder Vermengung der Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, nicht der Gesellschaft gehörenden Sachen, steht der Gesellschaft das Miteigentum an der Sache im Verhältnis des Faktorenwertes der Vorbehaltsware zu der übrigen verarbeiteten Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Verbindung, Vermischung oder Vermengung zu. Erwirbt der Kunde das Alleineigentum an der neuen Sache, so sind sich die Gesellschaft und der Kunde darüber einig, dass der Kunde der Gesellschaft im Verhältnis des Faktorenwertes der verbundenen, vermischten oder vermengten Vorbehaltsware Miteigentum an der neuen Sache einräumt und diese unentgeltlich für die Gesellschaft verwahrt.

 

3. Der Kunde ist zur Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware im normalen Geschäftsverkehr berechtigt, eine Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung ist ihm jedoch nicht gestattet. Er ist verpflichtet, die Rechte der Gesellschaft hinsichtlich der Vorbehaltsware im Weiterverkauf auf Kredit zu sichern. Die Forderungen des Kunden aus der Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware tritt der Kunde schon jetzt zur Sicherung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Geschäftsverhältnis an die Gesellschaft ab. Ungeachtet des der Gesellschaft aufgrund der Abtretung zustehenden Einzugsrechts ist der Kunde solange zur Einziehung berechtigt, als er seinen Verpflichtungen gegenüber der Gesellschaft nachkommt. Auf Verlangen der Gesellschaft ist der Kunde verpflichtet, der Gesellschaft die zur Einziehung erforderlichen Angaben über die abgetretenen Forderungen zu machen und die Abtretung den Schuldnern zur Zahlung an die Gesellschaft bekanntzugeben.

 

4. Wird die Vorbehaltsware, ob ohne oder nach Bearbeitung, Verbindung, oder Vermischung mit anderen Waren, weiterveräußert, so gilt die oben vereinbarte Vorausabtretung nur in Höhe des Faktorenwertes der Vorbehaltsware. Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen Dritter in die Vorbehaltsware oder die im Voraus abgetretenen Forderungen hat der Kunde die Gesellschaft unverzüglich unter Übergabe aller für eine Abwehr notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten. Übersteigt der Wert der bestehenden Sicherheiten die gesicherten Forderungen insgesamt um mehr als 15 % so ist die Gesellschaft auf Verlangen des Kunden insoweit zur Freigabe von Sicherheiten nach Wahl der Gesellschaft verpflichtet.

 

5.Soweit die Gesellschaft vom Kunden gegen Vergütung beauftragt wird, Produkte mit Hilfe der von der Gesellschaft gefertigten Formen, Werkzeuge etc. in seinem Auftrag herzustellen, so sind die hergestellten Produkte bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung durch den Kunden Eigentum der Gesellschaft.

Wenn der Kunde die genannten Gegenstände vor Fertigstellung bezahlt, so erwirbt der Kunde bereits das Eigentum an dem Halbfertigprodukt.

 

XII. Gerichtsstand und anzuwendendes Recht

1. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist das Gericht, das für den Hauptsitz der Gesellschaft zuständig ist. Die Gesellschaft ist aber auch berechtigt, am Sitz des Kunden zu klagen.

 

2. Es gilt das am Sitz der Gesellschaft geltende deutsche Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

 

Stand: März 2018


Wöhrmann GmbH

Gerken Busch 1a
49393 Lohne

Tel.:

+49 (0) 4442 / 88785 - 09

Fax:

+49 (0) 4442 / 88785 - 10

eMail:

info@woehrmann.de